Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mark

Mark

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark
"This State Farm office is great. They treat me like family. I especially appreciate everything Kim does for me; she is just fantastic."
Profile photo of Anita Romanowski

Anita Romanowski

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Romanowski
"We are always very happy with the excellent and personal service we receive from this State Farm agency."
Profile photo of TJ Howard

TJ Howard

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TJ Howard
"Gary Garrett has been my agent since 2019. Gary , was very informative and made sure my insurance needs were met. The staff is very professional and Extremely friendly! Kim has a smile each time I have stopped by. If you are struggling trying to understand what products are available and to invest in your future via insurance Gary Garret it the one!"
Profile photo of Michele G

Michele G

May 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michele G
"Garrett was extremely helpful, saved me almost $200.00. He was courteous, professional and saved the day for me. I would definitely recommend him to anyone. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Christina

Christina

June 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Christina
"I highly recommend State Farm in general and this agent is also great. I worked with Kim and Mary and both of them went above and beyond for me when I relocated here."
Profile photo of Azaria Ramos

Azaria Ramos

January 19, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Azaria Ramos
"I've never been there but they always help me out a ton whenever I need something. Never had any issues and the staff are pretty nice"
Profile photo of Joy Judge

Joy Judge

June 29, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Joy Judge
"Great office work experienced 😊"
Profile photo of JohnWayne Morrison

JohnWayne Morrison

May 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by JohnWayne Morrison
"Excellent agent, honest, good pricing, easy to work with. John M."
Profile photo of Mary Martin

Mary Martin

March 5, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Martin
"We have been using Gary for over 30 years. We have all our insurance policies with Gary. He was always there for us particularly when our 3 kids started driving. He personally sat down with each of them and taught them the State Farm Insurance Safety Driving course. We were so grateful! His staff has always been professional, efficient and friendly."
Profile photo of Jeff O'Toole

Jeff O'Toole

January 30, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff O'Toole
"Great agent. Always helpful. I’ve been with him for 20 years."
Profile photo of Jackie Card

Jackie Card

February 14, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Card
"I have known Gary for a very long time and can honestly say that he is one of the most kind, genuine and honest people I know. He has 20+ years of experience and will take very good care of you! I would highly recommend working with him."
Profile photo of Nathen Ray

Nathen Ray

February 6, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Nathen Ray
"Gary has to be one of the nicest insurance agents I have ever met. Not only does he have 20+ years of experience, but he truly cares for his clients. I highly recommend anyone looking for any sort of insurance to give this man a call. You'll be glad you did!"
Profile photo of Robert Esparza

Robert Esparza

February 9, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Esparza
"This is the best insurance office in Arizona! Great customer service and always friendly. Hope is an amazing person. She always has smile and makes you feel like family. She is very detailed and takes time to actually talk to you and make you understand your complete policy. Great group of people assembled! Good Job Gary!"